Mosfilmofond section of Mosfilm film company contains film-, audio- and video materials created on Mosfilm in different years, including positive copies; source film materials (negative images, negative phonograms, magnetic phonograms, internegatives and interpositives); videotapes in BETACAM SP, BETACAM DIGITAL, HDCAM, HDCAMSR and other formats.

Mosfilmofond experts provide the incoming inspection of the technical quality and configuration of the source film-, audio- and video materials coming from Mosfilm studios for safekeeping; prepare them for a long-term storage; create all the necessary normative and technical conditions for their preservation; take the necessary measures to slow down the aging process of the materials and transfer them to new media.

Mosfilmofond section created a unique database of all the TV-, film- and video materials made on Mosfilm or with a use of its technical base, and this database is constantly being updated (now there are more than 2300 films).

The Database includes:

  • information on the availability
  • technical description
  • information on technical conditions of the materials related to the above-mentioned films

Contacts

Write us

10/733

На участке «Мосфильмофонд» Киноконцерна «Мосфильм» собраны фильмовые, аудио- и видеоматериалы кинокартин, созданных в разные годы на "Мосфильме", включающие в себя позитивные кинокопии) , исходные киноматериалы (негативы изображения, негативы фонограммы, магнитные фонограммы, дубль-негативы и дубль-позитивы) видеокассеты формата BETACAM SP и BETACAM DIGITAL, HDCAM, HDCAMSR и др..

Специалисты «Мосфильмофонда» осуществляют входной контроль технического качества и комплектности исходных фильмовых материалов, аудио-и видеопродукции, поступающих на хранение со студий Киноконцерна и из других организаций, готовят их к длительному хранению, создают необходимые нормативно-технические условия их хранения и сбережения, проводят профилактику, помогающую замедлить процесс старения материалов и переводят их на новые носители.
На участке «Мосфильмофонд» создана и постоянно пополняется уникальная база данных по всей теле- кино- и видеопродукции, которая была произведена на "Мосфильме" или с использованием его технической базы (свыше 2300 наименований кинокартин).

База данных включает в себя:

  • информацию о наличии;
  • техническое описание;
  • информацию о техническом состоянии материалов по вышеупомянутым кинокартинам

Контакты

Напишите нам